Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

6th Grade Team


Name Position Email Phone Number Teacher Site
Derek Del Toro Math derek.deltoro@d11.org 719-328-7181  
Katie Drummond Science catherine.drummond@d11.org 719-328-4761  
Eric Eberhardt ELA eric.eberhardt@d11.org 719-328-4763  
Gary Hardy Social Studies gary.hardy@d11.org 719-328-4767  
Leilani Hutchinson Social Studies leilani.hutchinson@d11.org 719-328-4771  
Danielle Kreyche Math danielle.kreyche@d11.org 719-328-3471  
Sandra Kuster ELA sandra.kuster@d11.org 719-328-4775  
Sabrie Nitzsche Science sabrie.nitzsche@d11.org    
Jeff Rocchi Math jeff.rocchi@d11.org 719-328-7377  
Mark Schultz Social Studies mark.schultz@d11.org 719-328-2781  
Ian Sneller Science ian.sneller@d11.org 719-328-3342  
Marna Spaulding ELA marna.spaulding@d11.org 719-328-5415  

 

7th Grade Team


Name Position Email Phone Number Teacher Site
Kristen Clingerman ELA kristen.clingerman@d11.org    
Brett Courter Social Studies brett.courter@d11.org    
Kelci Deal Math kelci.deal@d11.org    
Derek Del Toro Math derek.deltoro@d11.org    
Gretchen Fisher Math gretchen.fisher@d11.org    
Scot Kocher Social Studies scot.kocher@d11.org    
Sabrie Nitzsche Science sabrie.nitzsche@d11.org    
Konrad Parsons Science konrad.parson@d11.org    
Jessica Read Science jessica.read@d11.org    
Mark Schultz Social Studies mark.schultz@d11.org    
Marna Spaulding ELA marna.spaulding@d11.org    
Tiffany Walker ELA tiffany.walker@d11.org    

 

8th Grade Team


Name Position Email Phone Number Teacher Site
Lori Currier ELA lori.currier@d11.org    
Noel Currier Social Studies noel.currier@d11.org    
Derek Del Toro Math derek.deltoro@d11.org    
Amanda Getzelman Science amanda.bowman-getzelman@d11.org    
Faizah Howard ELA faizah.howard@d11.org    
Sabrie Nitzsche Science sabrie.nitzsche@d11.org    
Gregory Roden Math      
Frank Sansoni Math      
Pat Segura Science      
Mark Schultz Social Studies      
Marna Spaulding ELA      
Deena Williams Social Studies      

 

Exploratory Team


Name Position Email Phone Number Teacher Site
Scott Apodaca-Eacker GTT      
Sabrina Baugh Orchestra      
Maren Grimm Drama      
Lori Koeser Choir      
Kristina North Personal Finance      
Tim Owen Art      
Brian Pechek P.E.      
Mirta Penafiel World Languages      
Bruce Phillips Forensics      
Sandy Roberts LeadWorthy      
Melissa Shank Band      Jenkins Band
Gabe Wagoner P.E.