Skip To Main Content

Jenkins Staff

Staff Name Grade Level/Position Phone Number Email Teacher Site
Garrick Anello Assistant Building Manager 719-328-5333 garrick.anello@d11.org  
Scott Apodaca-Eacker Gateway to Technology 719-3282759 scott.apodaca-eaker@d11.org  
Dylan Barnett Para Educator   dylan.barnett@d11.org  
Sabrina Baugh Orchestra 719-328-7273 sabrina.baugh@d11.org  
Melissa Baxter 8th Grade SpED Teacher 719-328-4744 melissa.baxter@d11.org  
Veronica Bay 8th Grade Science   veronica.bay@d11.org  
Kristina Bond Health Assistant 719-328-5316 kristina.bond@d11.org  
Tracie Carricato Para Educator   tracie.carricato@d11.org  
Kristen Clingerman 7th Grade Language Arts 719-328-2786 kristen.clingerman@d11.org  
Cynthia Conley DP Coordinator & Registar 719-328-5311 cythina.conley@d11.org  
Brett Courter 7th Grade Social Studies 719-328-5497 brett.courter@d11.org  
Donald Crum Building Manager 719-328-5333 donald.crum@d11.org